Medical Staff Officers

Our Medical Staff Officers

Dr. Edwin Montell
Montell, Edwin MD

Past Chief of Staff

Dr. Sabnani Lovina
Sabnani, Lovina DO


Dr. Curtis Lee
Lee, Curtis MD


Dr. Ian Ebesugawa
Ebesugawa, Ian MD


Dr. Frederick Nitta
Nitta, Frederick MD

Department of Surgery

Dr. Mouhamed Kannass
Kannass, Mouhamed MD

Department of Medicine Chief

Kathleen Katt, MD
Kathleen Katt, MD

Acute Care Medical Director

Daniel Belcher, MD, CMD
Daniel Belcher, MD

Board Chair, Past Chief of Staff